State Report

From SWKLS WIKI
Jump to navigation Jump to search

State Survey Overview (1/15/2020)

Zoom video overview on the State Survey and answers to a variety of questions posed:
State Survey 2021

State Report: Help

If you need assistance, we are here to help!

Questions about... Contact Information
Your library’s State Report for 2019 https://kslib.info/1460/2019-KS-Public-Library-Statistics
State Report online instructions https://kslib.info/1128/KS-Public-Library-Survey-State-Report
Public Libraries: Online State Report https://ks.countingopinions.com/
Academic libraries: Online State Report via SurveyMonkey https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/2020ILLSurvey
Online Functionality Problems with entering information in the state report Alice Smith
LSTA & State Data Coord.
State Library of Kansas
alice.smith@ks.gov
785-296-2008
Technology
Wifi Statistics
KS-CIPA
Steve Andrews
SWKLS Technology Supervisor
sandrews@swkls.org
620-225-1231
General Information
VERSO reports
Grant and budgets
KS-CIPA
Richard Brookman
SWKLS Interim Director
rbrookman@swkls.org
620-225-1231
ILL reports (SHAREit and OCLC)
VERSO reports
Microsoft Excel
Contributions/Expenditures to the State's eBook and eAudio collections
Kelly Easton
SWKLS Collection Specialist
keaston@swkls.org
620-225-1231
Wifi & Website Statistics
Adobe pdfs
Bernardo Gamboa
SWKLS System Administrator
bgamboa@swkls.org
620-225-1231
Social Media
Microsoft Excel
Jody Hattrup
SWKLS Technology Trainer
jhattrup@swkls.org
620-225-1231
Grants & Budgets
Contributions/Expenditures to the State's eBook and eAudio collections
Tandy Ritchhart
SWKLS Office Manager
tritchhart@swkls.org
620-225-1231


Kansas Library Statistics

State Library Webpage:

https://kslib.info/267/Public-Library-Statistics